About

This blog is intended to share some of the methods that I’ve used in my journey from an IT/Network manager (25+ years) to a malware analyst. Hopefully, you’ll find something useful (or at least something to help save you some time).

Community input is welcome.

Let’s execute malware together!

These addresses are listed here so that they can be scraped and used for spam. They are a part of various spamtraps that I maintain.

Burak@sinavfilm.com
Merve@sinavfilm.com
Mehmet@sinavfilm.com
Zeynep@sinavfilm.com
Emre@sinavfilm.com
Elif@sinavfilm.com
Ahmet@sinavfilm.com
Beyza@sinavfilm.com
Mustafa@sinavfilm.com
Gizem@sinavfilm.com
Ali@sinavfilm.com
Yulduz@sinavfilm.com
Murat@sinavfilm.com
Azra@sinavfilm.com
Furkan@sinavfilm.com
Ceren@sinavfilm.com
Yusuf@sinavfilm.com
Yagmur@sinavfilm.com
Omer@sinavfilm.com
Zehra@sinavfilm.com
Eyman@sinavfilm.com
Miray@sinavfilm.com
Kerem@sinavfilm.com
Sertab@sinavfilm.com
Ayaz@sinavfilm.com

Oliver@oxyg3ne.com
Lisa@oxyg3ne.com
Joe@oxyg3ne.com
Hank@oxyg3ne.com
Fred@oxyg3ne.com
Doris@oxyg3ne.com
Sam@oxyg3ne.com
Eb@oxyg3ne.com
Alf@oxyg3ne.com
Kate@oxyg3ne.com
Floyd@oxyg3ne.com
Newt@oxyg3ne.com
Ben@oxyg3ne.com
Eustace@oxyg3ne.com
Ralph@oxyg3ne.com